The cart is empty

The Mitchell County Democratic Party lists nine precincts within the Mitchell County borders.  Voters within each of these distinct precincts have a single point of contact to utilize when requesting information, asking for assistance or anything else related to the work of the Democratic Party here in Mitchell County.  You can look at the map to determine the district you reside within (approximately).  


This map displays the approximate boundaries of the 9 separate precincts within the borders of Mitchell County, North Carolina

The approximate number of voters inside of each precinct broken down by party affiliation as of the date of census



Your Precinct Captains as of the date of publication of this article



Intersted in Becoming A Precinct Captain? Contact Us Now!


Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account